Following the establishment of National Cohorts in 11 countries in East and Southern Africa, the first sub-
regional cohort will be established in September 2024. The sub-regional cohorts will comprise of
representatives from three countries per region. More information will be shared in due time.  
Date: September 2024 
Time and Venue TBA